Frip&Grip
Member Since 2010
Here is yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27631
Frip was doing well this morning.. cat_pet_icon Nice fall sunny day today… Completed his usual backyard stroll… Fed first FF earlier this morning...
AMPS is 2.7 (49) so fed another HC FF + tamptations... reduced his dose to 1.25U...
Can’t believe we are down to 1.25U bid – that’s 1U bid less than 2-3 weeks ago.. Will be back with a +1..
Frip was doing well this morning.. cat_pet_icon Nice fall sunny day today… Completed his usual backyard stroll… Fed first FF earlier this morning...
AMPS is 2.7 (49) so fed another HC FF + tamptations... reduced his dose to 1.25U...
Can’t believe we are down to 1.25U bid – that’s 1U bid less than 2-3 weeks ago.. Will be back with a +1..