10/18 Do Lou pmps259+3 284

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27642

WCR he is doing great and LOL just have to share this with you all I was just now cleaning my bedroom which is Do Lou's area and he had gone out into the rest of the house which I do not let him do to much anymore due to his eyesight well anyway next thing I know he is beating at the door to get back in and in he walks with a entire bag of candy corn which had been a unopened bag I had it in the kitchen up on the microwave so he had to jump up on the counter and drag it in well he made holes in the bag so of course I had a trail of Candy corn all the way to our door he was just so cute with that big Ole bag dangling from his mouth would loved to have had a pic but he dropped it by me when he came in but I did take some trail pics looks like a lot spilled when he jumped over Lily's dog gate. I do not think he ate any since I went on to let him smell to get a idea if he munched any but he did not act interested so why he did this I have no idea but it sure put a smile on my face and gave me a good laugh which I needed since I had stated my day out with a terrible migraine which is much better now.
002-1.jpg
001-1.jpg
 
Re: 10/18 Do Lou amps 196+4 182+7 102

71746_1530783102475_1021672941_1514144_1894566_n.jpg
My oldest son's second pumpkin carving of Vincent Price
016.jpg
Lily as the spider its a little big on her but think she needed next size down but her Ladybug outfit was too small anyway she is still pretty cute but as you can see if not real big on being dressed up to humor the Bean :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 10/18 Do Lou amps 196+4 182+7 102

mybuddybinks said:
ROTFLMAO at candy corn and costumes!!!

celi


Yeah it was just the cutest thing here he was banging at his door to come back in and this big bag in his mouth :lol: :lol: it was just too cute it really really made my day Celi :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/18 Do Lou amps 196+4 182+7 102

those numbers are looking great, such a nice slow drop.

You might just have a genius cat there, Laughter as a cure for migraines? Here try this three times a day .......and call me in the morning. :-D
 
Re: 10/18 Do Lou amps 196+4 182+7 102

:lol: :lol: I'm still laughing at the candy corn! Love the costume, too. Great condo today! OH...and Do Lou's looking good, too!
 
Re: 10/18 Do Lou amps 196+4 182+7 102

Nice numbers for Do Lou, and what a funny story with the candy corn! They do the funniest things sometimes, don't they? :lol: Sheesh, those migraines, sorry you have such a time with them. It must make it very hard to function. The pumpkin is just great, your son sure is talented, WOW! Lily is so cute in the costume, the look on her face is precious..."Mom, seriously?" LOL

I saw your reply about the kittens, glad to hear they are doing ok, but I bet you're wishing time would pass quickly so they could eat mush NOW! Keep eating, kitties! I'd love to see more pics when you get a chance...love kitten pics. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 10/18 Do Lou amps 196+4 182+7 102

That candy corn story is just too cute, Lisa. It made me laugh too. :lol: What a cutie Do Lou is! Lily doesn't look like she enjoys dressing up either. :lol: And Do Lou's numbers sure don't look like he ate any of the candy. Sometimes I wish I carried a camera with me at all times.

Oh, and DS is very talented! Is there a contest he can enter those pumpkins into?
 
Re: 10/18 Do Lou amps 196+4 182+7 102

Rut roh!!! LOL I'm really glad that he didn't eat it. His #'s would gone to the moon and back, and back to the moon and back, etc. LOL

I'm glad that his #'s are looking really good! :) WTG!!!
 
Re: 10/18 Do Lou amps 196+4 182+7 102

Well, EVERYONE loves HALLOWEEN!!! :lol: That is SO funny Lisa!
That was a nice +7...doesn't look like candy corn to me! whew!
so funny....
 
Re: 10/18 Do Lou amps 196+4 182+7 102+9.5 168

You son is quite talented.

I see Do Lou and J.D. where hanging on the same floor, today.
 
Re: 10/18 Do Lou pmps259

pmps 259 HMMM wondering if maybe he did eat some candy corn :lol:increased him from a s3U to just a 3U since we only saw green once with the skinny and we had gone thru 8 cycles
 
Re: 10/18 Do Lou pmps259

Oh Lisa those pics and the story of Do Lou and the candy corn put such a huge smile on my face, thank you for sharing!
 
Re: 10/18 Do Lou pmps259

I wish I had seen that this morning..what a hysterical start to the day!!! He's such a funny guy. How are the kittens? Looks like DL had a great day today so what if his PMPS is a little up???
 
Re: 10/18 Do Lou pmps259

How sweet of Do Lou to bring you a treat for your migraine. I am sure just trying to make momma bean feel better. What's better than some candy corn for breakfast :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top