Chris/China (GA)/Garfield
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
10/17 AMPS 175,+3 121,+7.5 70,+9 92,PMPS 84,+2.5 70,+5 60,+7 58,+9 65
Well this has been a kind of strange day! After being up all night due to China's love of surfing low, was a little worried about shooting a full dose when she's still not eating right, so cheated a little and reduced it by .25
Of course with the depot action, I knew it probably wouldn't make a difference so I was really happy when DM said she didn't want to go to church this morning which meant I could stay home and test
She's still not eating like she should, but it's enough. I'm just not used to a cat that doesn't have a "healthy" appetite I guess.
Wonder what China has in store for me tonight?? Guess we'll find out!
10/17 AMPS 175,+3 121,+7.5 70,+9 92,PMPS 84,+2.5 70,+5 60,+7 58,+9 65
Well this has been a kind of strange day! After being up all night due to China's love of surfing low, was a little worried about shooting a full dose when she's still not eating right, so cheated a little and reduced it by .25
Of course with the depot action, I knew it probably wouldn't make a difference so I was really happy when DM said she didn't want to go to church this morning which meant I could stay home and test
She's still not eating like she should, but it's enough. I'm just not used to a cat that doesn't have a "healthy" appetite I guess.
Wonder what China has in store for me tonight?? Guess we'll find out!