10/18 China AMPS 59,+2 71,+4.5 53,+6 112,+9 133,PMPS 118,+3.5 60,+5.75 69,+7.5 122

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

10/17 AMPS 175,+3 121,+7.5 70,+9 92,PMPS 84,+2.5 70,+5 60,+7 58,+9 65

Well this has been a kind of strange day! After being up all night due to China's love of surfing low, was a little worried about shooting a full dose when she's still not eating right, so cheated a little and reduced it by .25

Of course with the depot action, I knew it probably wouldn't make a difference so I was really happy when DM said she didn't want to go to church this morning which meant I could stay home and test

She's still not eating like she should, but it's enough. I'm just not used to a cat that doesn't have a "healthy" appetite I guess.

Wonder what China has in store for me tonight?? Guess we'll find out!
 
Hoping she has a nice steady surf for you= that doesn't go too low.. Maybe subliminally she knows she needs to lose some weight so she is just trying to help you out?

Hoping its an easy and gentle night for you both :)
 
I am pleased to hear China is eating more, if not all her normal food. I feel the same.... Sheba is a good eater and if she doesn't eat, I worry because something is wrong.
 
I have the same concerns with Cinco. If he doesn't eat, there is either something wrong with the food or with the cat. I prefer the former - much easier and cheaper to fix! :joyful:

C'mon and eat your fuds, China. Don't be upset that Mama told us you need to lose weight. We girls all have to watch our figures now and then, or the boys will stop watching them! Surf safely tonight so Mama can get some sleep, 'k?

China, I sorry I hasn't been at the lagoon to keep you company. I is trying to get there, and Mama says she's helping me. I think you look just perfect as you are! - Cinco
 
Snick hasn't been her usual begging self, which is a little unusual with her high numbers she is sporting right now.
Hope China gets to her normal self soon!!!
 
Hoping Miss China gets the better-than-ok appy back. We go through the eating sluggies here from time to time. No clue why.

Here's a novel idea, China. How 'bout finding a lovely safe green and then just hanging out there tonight. I bet you can do it.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Well she's back down at the lagoon..."doing her duty"!!

Rusty knows how to pick his Deputies!!

That's far enough now Miss China!! Just paddle around right there...or even come into shore a bit!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top