10/18 Checkers pmps 147

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27608

Reduced dose from f2, to 1.75
Shot 15 late today.
amps could be bounce, and/or food spike. Ate hour and half before shot. He was hungry.

I stayed up for 129/+4 last night, Couldn't keep eyes open. I had given gravy/food at +3.
Also left out some of the HC food that the gravy had been sqooshed out of, in case gravy wore off.
Bounce was expected. Now to figure out today. Might have to go out.

WCR...Normal day. Ate little breffis. Not too hungry....ate earlier. He's more active than usual this morning.
I'm off to check condos, while lazy cats are sleeping.
:smile:
 
Re: 10/18 Checkers amps/308

That's pretty low Pink for Checkers this morning...all things considered, that is pretty darn good!
What a day yesterday....I thought for sure my Shadow would be higher for the start of the PM cycle, but looks like Checkers and Shadow wanted to keep surfing...(or scuba diving actually) Great job Barb!
Hope you both have a good Monday! :razz:
 
Re: 10/18 Checkers amps/308

It was, Sienne, although that's really an eyeball number, so won't be exact every time

I'm already wondering if I shouldn't have reduced, this morning.
I had to be out most of today, and was concerned about my mental health, if I shot full dose, then left house :roll:
Even if I leave out lots of food, I can't be sure, he'll eat any.
 
Re: 10/18 Checkers amps/308

this isn't a bad bounce, it's a low pink. Hope Checkers clears it soon. Congrats on the dose decrease
 
Re: 10/18 Checkers amps/308..+1/332

Not a bad start today at all - after a day like yesterday - WOW! What a day in LL yesterday - it was hard to keep up with Checkers and Tess and Shadow.... I bet he clears this soon enough. and congrats on the dosecrease. Checkers you rock!
 
Re: 10/18 Checkers amps/308..+1/332..+2/272

checkers this number isn't to bad considering what numbers you were throwing off yesterday ... mocha has you beat and hasn't seen green in ages! I think you're onto something here my man ... Barb, you did great yesterday .. I hope you are prepared for more of those days ahead!!
 
Re: 10/18 Checkers amps/308..+1/332..+2/272

It looks like Checkers is already on his way back down again, Barb! Beautiful cycles yesterday, and not too bad of a bounce, looking really good! Good luck with the decrease!
 
Re: 10/18 Checkers amps/308..+1/332..+2/272

my Crapway 1000 computer made me miss checkers performance yesterday!!

sweet!

celi & binks
 
Re: 10/18 Checkers amps/308..+1/332..+2/272

Chex is clearing that little bounce already! Way to go Checkers! Good work yesterday, the first time is always the hardest. Soon you'll be Cool Hand Luke!

Checkers, you coming to Gracie's? Just laying in the sun on cushions. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh -- Tess
 
Re: 10/18 Checkers +6.5/216...144+10

amps/ 308....reduced from f2, to f1.75.... (closer to 2 than 1.5)
+1 332
+2...272
+3...266
+6...216
+8.5..176
+10...144

Wonder if today is reaction to yesterday's lows, or the tiny drop reduction.The doses are practically the same. Only someone drawing it would notice the difference.
Would a reduction of so little, show up so quickly? I mean, there is a shed, after all.
 
Re: 10/18 Checkers +6.5/216...144+10

Laurie, this sugar dance thing sure is a learning experience. I haven't had low numbers, since last May, and I hadn't had enough time on LL, to learn anything. Then I stupidly stopped coming here, because it was too much trouble to do the Google SS, and as you know, it is vitally necessary, if you expect help.

I am so grateful to Pat, for inviting me back. There is much to learn here.
eta: And friends too :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top