10/17 Samwise AMPS 165 PMPS 52 ns +1 53 +2 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 165 .6U

PMPS 52 No shot

+1 53 No shot.

Ok, anyone have any dosing advice. I'm thinking no shot at all until tomorrow.

+2 61 No shot
 
Re: 10/17 Samwise AMPS 165 Dosing advice? PMPS 52 ns +1 53

That's the lowest PS ever. I'm assuming your schedule won't allow for stalling and/or all night poke-fests?
All things considered - a good call.
 
Re: 10/17 Samwise AMPS 165 Dosing advice? PMPS 52 ns +1 53

Gonna do one more test. If still low, no shot. Thanks, girls! :-D
 
Re: 10/17 Samwise AMPS 165 Dosing advice? PMPS 52 ns +1 53

If it's a shootable number, just remember that your AM shot will be 12 hours from now. Stalling plays havoc with your schedule. (Also, did you feed Samwise? If so, remember that you could be shooting a food spike.)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top