sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 165 .6U
PMPS 52 No shot
+1 53 No shot.
Ok, anyone have any dosing advice. I'm thinking no shot at all until tomorrow.
+2 61 No shot
PMPS 52 No shot
+1 53 No shot.
Ok, anyone have any dosing advice. I'm thinking no shot at all until tomorrow.
+2 61 No shot