Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
10/16
AMBG=294 no shot
+4=283
+8=274
PMPS=249 ~.5u Lev (1st dose)
+4=286
+8=247
AMPS=301 ~.5u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Wednesday to you! Shadow ate his breffis and then went to eat some of Raja's. We played musical bowls for a little while. I had left out the remainder of his +8 snack on a dish on the table and that was eaten this morning.
So, not sure when he ate it but it might have been close to preshot time.
(by their numbers, it looks like it was Shadow that got to the dish and not Pudgy....LOL...it would be a good name for her, honestly!) ohmygod_smile
He has 3 Ps so far. I have been holding my breath at food times and really feel so elated when he goes over to sniff at it...and then eats some. I really am soooo happy to see him eating....(you all know the feeling, right??)
Thank you all for visiting us yesterday....will be looking into the Denamarin, Anne...and then reading your past SS notes Ella...thanks so much! Hugs to all who have kept us in your thoughts and prayers....Shadow and I appreciate it so very much!! Hugs to you all!
AMBG=294 no shot
+4=283
+8=274
PMPS=249 ~.5u Lev (1st dose)
+4=286
+8=247
AMPS=301 ~.5u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Wednesday to you! Shadow ate his breffis and then went to eat some of Raja's. We played musical bowls for a little while. I had left out the remainder of his +8 snack on a dish on the table and that was eaten this morning.
So, not sure when he ate it but it might have been close to preshot time.
(by their numbers, it looks like it was Shadow that got to the dish and not Pudgy....LOL...it would be a good name for her, honestly!) ohmygod_smile
He has 3 Ps so far. I have been holding my breath at food times and really feel so elated when he goes over to sniff at it...and then eats some. I really am soooo happy to see him eating....(you all know the feeling, right??)
Thank you all for visiting us yesterday....will be looking into the Denamarin, Anne...and then reading your past SS notes Ella...thanks so much! Hugs to all who have kept us in your thoughts and prayers....Shadow and I appreciate it so very much!! Hugs to you all!