Harley and Pattie
Member Since 2010
Really a nice night for Harley:
PMPS 189
+3 170
+6 79
I did increase the dose slightly. 218 is still low (for me) and I am not going to be home for a while to watch him. I have also changed food and feeding habits thinking that might help. I am keeping with 3 carbs or less, only 1 snack of 0-1 carb afternoon and night. I wondered if the added weight is affecting the insulin needs.
Pattie
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27522
PMPS 189
+3 170
+6 79
I did increase the dose slightly. 218 is still low (for me) and I am not going to be home for a while to watch him. I have also changed food and feeding habits thinking that might help. I am keeping with 3 carbs or less, only 1 snack of 0-1 carb afternoon and night. I wondered if the added weight is affecting the insulin needs.
Pattie
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27522