JoM
Member Since 2023
10/15/26 Karamelle AMPS 513 +5 542 +9 421 PMPS 399 +9 305
I raised the dose this morning to 0.5. I know it was on a downward trend, so we'll see what happens. Im here most the day today, so hopefully I'll get to test more often.
I raised the dose this morning to 0.5. I know it was on a downward trend, so we'll see what happens. Im here most the day today, so hopefully I'll get to test more often.
Last edited: