Re: 10/16 Gracie AMPS248+3 38+3.75 65+5 58+ 6.5 35+7 82+11 8
Your subject line is being cut off -- you've got too much info there. And, not to be a pest, your SS isn't up to date.
Can you test at around +11.75 and let's see if Gracie is going up?
I'd also suggest you bookmark this post from Libby on Dealing with Low Preshots.
Just as a reminder to Lori, the culture in Lantus Land is that all information that is related to dose is posted on the Board for peer review.
Your subject line is being cut off -- you've got too much info there. And, not to be a pest, your SS isn't up to date.
Can you test at around +11.75 and let's see if Gracie is going up?
It doesn't look like Gracie is bouncing so shooting though the bounce is off the table. For future reference, if Gracie were to bounce into the pinks, the thinking is that it's unlikely that her numbers would drop they way they did today. Shooting through the bounce is simply an option. In some cases, it's a good option and sometimes it's not.Sienne & Gabby said:If Gracie bounces into the pinks, you can shoot the old dose one last time. You don't have to -- you can go to the 1.0u dose at PMPS
I'd also suggest you bookmark this post from Libby on Dealing with Low Preshots.
Just as a reminder to Lori, the culture in Lantus Land is that all information that is related to dose is posted on the Board for peer review.