Librarianista
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-15-chloe-amps-100-pmps-83.254269/
Just want to make sure I’m reading TR correctly. Since Chloe was initially diagnosed 1 year ago, she is now considered long-term, correct? And reductions for low BG occur at < 40 or we can attempt one after a week of greens?
Just want to make sure I’m reading TR correctly. Since Chloe was initially diagnosed 1 year ago, she is now considered long-term, correct? And reductions for low BG occur at < 40 or we can attempt one after a week of greens?