Kat & Trixie
Member Since 2025
Happy Wednesday!
I wasn't sure if I was going to take a reduction today since Trixie's pre-shots and nadirs were creeping up a bit over the last couple of days, but she surprised me last night with a nice, low PMPS and made her way to the 60's so I thought I'd give it a try and see how she does.
Wishes for all to have a wonderful day and that all kitties have a calm and safe surf.
10/11 Trixie - AMPS 76, +2 65, PMPS 95
I wasn't sure if I was going to take a reduction today since Trixie's pre-shots and nadirs were creeping up a bit over the last couple of days, but she surprised me last night with a nice, low PMPS and made her way to the 60's so I thought I'd give it a try and see how she does.
Wishes for all to have a wonderful day and that all kitties have a calm and safe surf.
10/11 Trixie - AMPS 76, +2 65, PMPS 95