10/15 Trixie - AMPS 92, +2 63, PMPS 97 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

10/15 Trixie - AMPS 92, +2 63, PMPS 97

Kat & Trixie

Member since 2025
Happy Wednesday!

I wasn't sure if I was going to take a reduction today since Trixie's pre-shots and nadirs were creeping up a bit over the last couple of days, but she surprised me last night with a nice, low PMPS and made her way to the 60's so I thought I'd give it a try and see how she does.

Wishes for all to have a wonderful day and that all kitties have a calm and safe surf.

10/11 Trixie - AMPS 76, +2 65, PMPS 95
 
Back
Top