Kathy and TiTi
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-14-titi-green-and-lowblues-except-at-amps.185417/#post-2058840
A surprising morning. :
82@ AMPS
40@ +3.75
58@ +4.25
86@ +5.75
Fed her normally, but when she dropped, I added a few drops of honey to HC food. Then she got out of danger at +5.75 , which is usually nearby her nadir. I think she may have been lower at AMPS, because she scarfed her roommate's Friskie's pate about 20 minutes earlier.
Last night she threw up again, but seems fine this morning.

I just increased her from 7u to 8u, but the rise might have been due to her pancreatitis attack. Since she hit 40, should I lower her dose? Imean it seems too soon to do so, yet I've heard that 40 is the line of demarcation. ???????
82@ AMPS
40@ +3.75
58@ +4.25
86@ +5.75
Fed her normally, but when she dropped, I added a few drops of honey to HC food. Then she got out of danger at +5.75 , which is usually nearby her nadir. I think she may have been lower at AMPS, because she scarfed her roommate's Friskie's pate about 20 minutes earlier.
Last night she threw up again, but seems fine this morning.
I just increased her from 7u to 8u, but the rise might have been due to her pancreatitis attack. Since she hit 40, should I lower her dose? Imean it seems too soon to do so, yet I've heard that 40 is the line of demarcation. ???????
Last edited: