carmen830
Member Since 2017
Yesterday’s numbers during curve were awful except for AMPS:
AMPS: 228
+2: 493
+4: 499
+6: 434
+8: 460
+10: 498
PMPS: 408
+2: 425
+4: 480
I have never seen him have such high numbers all day. I’m supposed to up the dose to 2.75 according to the SLGS method I believe starting today.
AMPS: 228
+2: 493
+4: 499
+6: 434
+8: 460
+10: 498
PMPS: 408
+2: 425
+4: 480
I have never seen him have such high numbers all day. I’m supposed to up the dose to 2.75 according to the SLGS method I believe starting today.
Yes sucky numbers yesterday. Tigger wants more juice and today is starting off much better than yesterday