10/15: Tigger AMPS 285; +2.5 296; +8 317

Status
Not open for further replies.

carmen830

Member Since 2017
Yesterday’s numbers during curve were awful except for AMPS:

AMPS: 228
+2: 493
+4: 499
+6: 434
+8: 460
+10: 498

PMPS: 408
+2: 425
+4: 480

I have never seen him have such high numbers all day. I’m supposed to up the dose to 2.75 according to the SLGS method I believe starting today.
 
:bighug:Yes sucky numbers yesterday. Tigger wants more juice and today is starting off much better than yesterday:):)

Hang in there you'll get to the right dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top