Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
10/14 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Good appy. Good snuggles last night and this morning. She doesn't seem to be feeling exceptionally well, but just ok. I have my students concert tonight, so she'll have another skipped shot tonight.
Thank you to everyone that visit our condo yesterday. This week has become one helluva stressful week. :YMSIGH: wishing everyone a great week. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=280 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/4 tab K, miralax)
+1.25=325
+1.75=293 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken)
Skipped shot
+12 - (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash )
+14=218 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
+16.5=259
+17.5=278
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
WCR: All Ps in place. Good appy. Good snuggles last night and this morning. She doesn't seem to be feeling exceptionally well, but just ok. I have my students concert tonight, so she'll have another skipped shot tonight.
Thank you to everyone that visit our condo yesterday. This week has become one helluva stressful week. :YMSIGH: wishing everyone a great week. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=280 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/4 tab K, miralax)
+1.25=325
+1.75=293 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken)
Skipped shot
+12 - (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash )
+14=218 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
+16.5=259
+17.5=278
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1