10/15 Shasta AMPS=280 +1.7=293 +14=218 +16.5=259 +17.5=278

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
10/14 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Good appy. Good snuggles last night and this morning. She doesn't seem to be feeling exceptionally well, but just ok. I have my students concert tonight, so she'll have another skipped shot tonight.

Thank you to everyone that visit our condo yesterday. This week has become one helluva stressful week. :YMSIGH: wishing everyone a great week. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=280 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/4 tab K, miralax)
+1.25=325
+1.75=293 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken)
Skipped shot
+12 - (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash )
+14=218 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
+16.5=259
+17.5=278

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 10/15 Shasta AMPS=280 +1.25=325 +1.75=293

Hi guys .. yay for good appy and snuggles! I hope she get's back to feeling exceptionally well soon .. good luck with your concert tonight .. have a great day!
 
Re: 10/15 Shasta AMPS=280 +1.25=325 +1.75=293

Hi, Deborah, sending Shasta feel-better vines. We want her to feel better than just ok. But I'm glad she's a hungry, snuggly girl! :-D
And sending you good get-through-the-week vines :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/15 Shasta AMPS=280 +1.25=325 +1.75=293

I hope Shasta starts feeling better. At least her appy is good and she's giving you snuggles. I hope everything goes well with your students' concert tonight.
 
Re: 10/15 Shasta AMPS=280 +1.25=325 +1.75=293

Come down from there, Shasta. I hope the concert was a smashing success. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 10/15 Shasta AMPS=280 +1.2=325 +1.7=293 +14=218 +16.5=25

Concert was over and done in 40 minutes! I like short concerts and I cannot lie! :-D The kids did well, but there is so much "behind the scenes" junk that goes on, that I am just burned out by the time the actual concert gets here. Especially the Fall Concert. ugh!

Shasta was very happy to see me tonight. Her appy throughout the day was ok...nothing special. She did eat quite a bit when I got home. Don't know whether I should be alarmed or flattered! Is she waiting for me to get home so that she can eat with me OR has she lost the motivation to eat when I'm not around?! :shock:

As for her not feeling great lately...she's been wobbly lately. I know it's a sign of her getting older, but you know me...I like to make more out of things than necessary...maybe!?! She's getting her zobaline and cosequin and I'm back to giving her 1/4 tablet of Potassium. :YMSIGH:

Anyways, I'm going to try to get to bed 30 minutes earlier than usual so that I can stay up late tomorrow night working on my stoopid evaluation personal "growth" plan (due Friday and basically is BS because it doesn't really tie into my class). Where's the middle finger icon when I need it!?! Also due on/before Friday, formal application for home loan for my parents in NW Florida and $$ for fees. Can I just sleep through the next few days? I-) No, I'll just be a grumpy bottom for a few more days. :YMSIGH:

grumpy_cat

All I know is that Friday night will be met with a nice glass or two of wine. drinking24
 
Re: 10/15 Shasta AMPS=280 +1.7=293 +14=218 +16.5=259 +17.5=2

YAY for a successful concert! I am glad all went well.

Sorry for teh wobbles. A part of aging I am sure, also could be the potassium levels. I hope the supplement helps. Have you been able to recheck Shasta's levels? Wishing you luck!

LOl on the icon. I so hear you on that. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top