Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
10/14
AMPS=203 ~1.5u Lev (34th cycle)
+4=160
+8=96
PMPS=89 ~1.5u Lev
+3=46
+4=50
+6=84
+8=40
+9=50
AMBG=88
+1=104
+3=136
Yesterday
Well, Shadow has 3 Ps today so far. We had quite a night last night!
He really didn't eat normally for the first few hours of the cycle and I tried everything....
I had thought he would be okay when he reached the +6=84, but he dropped again by the time +8=40.. I syringed HC gravy since he didn't seem to want to eat.
(I have put out a gazillion bowls of fuds for him in the past 24 hours. WITH and without Fortiflora, with freeze-dried chicken, with HC gravy and with Temptations, etc and so forth!
All in an effort to tempt him to eat. I have been trying just about everything!)
He vomited this morning before test time...liquid and loose hair...not in a ball shape, just a lot of hair.
Was hoping that would make things better but he didn't eat much after that ..... He got no shot....let's call it another "fur shot" but I could not shoot him when he wasn't eating well again. sigh. Just like the night before last when he was 64 at preshot time. (Well, he did okay back then with getting back up to speed without insulin, so I am hoping he won't fare too badly today...but that might be too much to ask.)
I hope he feels better soon....it's so scary when they don't eat....
AMPS=203 ~1.5u Lev (34th cycle)
+4=160
+8=96
PMPS=89 ~1.5u Lev
+3=46
+4=50
+6=84
+8=40
+9=50
AMBG=88
+1=104
+3=136
Yesterday
Well, Shadow has 3 Ps today so far. We had quite a night last night!
He really didn't eat normally for the first few hours of the cycle and I tried everything....
I had thought he would be okay when he reached the +6=84, but he dropped again by the time +8=40.. I syringed HC gravy since he didn't seem to want to eat.
(I have put out a gazillion bowls of fuds for him in the past 24 hours. WITH and without Fortiflora, with freeze-dried chicken, with HC gravy and with Temptations, etc and so forth!
All in an effort to tempt him to eat. I have been trying just about everything!)
He vomited this morning before test time...liquid and loose hair...not in a ball shape, just a lot of hair.
Was hoping that would make things better but he didn't eat much after that ..... He got no shot....let's call it another "fur shot" but I could not shoot him when he wasn't eating well again. sigh. Just like the night before last when he was 64 at preshot time. (Well, he did okay back then with getting back up to speed without insulin, so I am hoping he won't fare too badly today...but that might be too much to ask.)
I hope he feels better soon....it's so scary when they don't eat....