Phoenix R.
Member Since 2023
Taking tonight off... Got things mixed up and didn't raise her dose this morning cause the crap that was supposed to settle down around here didn't... Giving a tiny token dose tonight and going out with friends, need to get away for a few hours. Should I just skip dose or give .25u?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-14-mouse-pmps-256-2-223-3-176.282554/#post-3114185
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-14-mouse-pmps-256-2-223-3-176.282554/#post-3114185

