Jason - Kona's Dad
Member Since 2023
First post in this section!
AMPS 138
+2 79
+4 55
+6 74
+10 201
PMPS 223
AMPS 138
+2 79
+4 55
+6 74
+10 201
PMPS 223
Welcome to LLB. Because you are feeding some dry food you would follow SLGS. Or have you discontinued the dry topper? A reduction was earned with the bg under 90. The new dose starting tomorrow morning will be 1,25. Congratulations .
Jason can you add SLGS to your signature also. You needed to reduce the dose to 1.25 last night, because Kona dropped under 90, so this morning give Kona 1.25 units
Do you have the syringes with the half unit markings?
Hello, a bunch of us posted over on your other intro thread (that Diane has linked to this post, I believe). Kona definitely needs a reduction to 1.25 units to be safe.First post in this section!
AMPS 138
+2 79
+4 55
+6 74
+10 201
PMPS 223
Hello, a bunch of us posted over on your other intro thread (that Diane has linked to this post, I believe). Kona definitely needs a reduction to 1.25 units to be safe.
Jason just wanted to let you know that her name is Suzanne, her kitty's name was DarcyThanks, Darcy! =)

No problem at all Jason, have a good nightEdited, my bad, I was flying out the door late for work and tried to answer all you wonderful people from the phone.
