10/15 Ginger pmps 449 +3 365 +6 345

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/15 Ginger 382

A better AMPS for your girl. Nice yellows, last night.
Come on Ginger, do it again, today. You can do it. Make your mommy happy :-D
Yellows and Blues :RAHCAT
 
Re: 10/15 Ginger 382

Good morning Lori....Yeah for Ginger.....She got to see some sunny yellow yesterday.....Awesome...Awesome....Awesome.

Hoping for some more sunshine yellow for her today....And maybe spice it up and get a little blue too.

Happy Friday.
 
Re: 10/15 Ginger 382

LOVE your slide show!! What beautiful kitties!! I see you have a cat napper!! Moonie lives in hers, gets her shots there, & tested there--She loves it!!
Your babies are gorgeous & look so well cared fOR! Like all LL cats :lol:
The Yellow shows that something good is happening with the lantus, it's just a matter of finding the right dose--
You are doing a great job!! So come on Ginger, lets see some nice yellow or, should I say it?-BLUE!!!!
Have a good day!
 
Re: 10/15 Ginger 382

I usually don't like to say "isn't it nice to see that pink" but in Ginger's case, after the yellows, a pink is just wonderful and much better than hat she had been seeing previously. :razz: Nice job!
We are going to ask for more yellows Ginger, cause that's the way we are around here. We will cheer for your yellows and then ask for some blues...we are not satisfied until we really see greens though.... :lol: Just keep on doing a good job ....and you will get there!! Use the Force, Ginger!! :razz:
 
Re: 10/15 Ginger 382 +3 321

ok maybe yellows and blues during the day is asking for too much. I will settle for steady low pinks. (please no reds)

Thanks for the nice comments.
The cat napper picture was when they were a little younger and not so heavy. lol
Ginger is 14#, Babibear is 16-18#.
I got rid of that, and put a table there, the kind that you would put behind a couch or against your wall in a dining room.
It has a no slip covering on it and its by the window, so all 3 cats can look outside. They were on it in the pic of looking out the window when we came back from vacation.
 
Re: 10/15 amps Ginger 382 +3 321

All you need is patience in this dance....see!! Ginger looks good this morning and she looked good yesterday. I certainly hope this trend continues!
Come on Ginger....more yellows please!!! And then some blues!!!
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Ginger!!
Good Job, Lori!
 
Re: 10/15 Ginger amps 382 +3 321 +6 384

Ok 3 pretty even pinks, thats ok...
Hope the baby girl stays in the pink until PMPS - or less of course (399 or less please lol)
 
Re: 10/15 Ginger amps 382 +3 321 +6 384 +9 430

Congratulations on the lower readings and may you get many more over the weekend.

Very encouraging to watch,

Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 10/15 Ginger amps 382 +3 321 +6 384 +9 430 pmps 449

another red, but not too much of an increase at least.

Libby, Sienne, Ronnie and Pat..........I plan to do another increase tomorrow for this agressive approach I am doing.

With the high flat pinks and 2 reds, I am planning on a .50 increase - depending on the rest of todays readings.

If I happen to get some yellows tonight like yesterday should I keep that plan or change it to a .25 increase?
And what if I happen to get a Yellow reading for the AMPS? go with .25? or dont do the increase????

I will not be posting more readings until at about +6 (11-12 pm Eastern Time)
I am going out tonight and my husband is going to take a +3 or +4 BG reading for me.
I need to get out of the house lol
 
Re: 10/15 Ginger amps 382 +3 321 +6 384 +9 430 pmps 449

Enjoy your evening out! You deserve some down time.

I like your plan. Saving any big changes tonight, increasing to 3.25u sounds good.
 
Re: 10/15 Ginger amps 382 +3 321 +6 384 +9 430 pmps 449

I was like looking all over for your slide show, thinking whadidimiss? Then I found it in your signature. Very nice. Pretty kitties. :razz:

Good luck with the dosecrease tomorrow.
 
Re: 10/15 Ginger pmps 449 +3 365 +9 345

still an improvement but with these numbers and per the protocol you are safe to go up by 0.5u.
looking forward to seeing how that does. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top