Frip&Grip
Member Since 2010
Here is the yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27418
AMPS is 203 - yellow
- but I guess that was to be expected with the skipped and reduced dose yesterday... Will see how the new dose works in the next couple of days...
He's still doing good.. slept in bed all night... hate well, went out this morning...
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27418
AMPS is 203 - yellow
He's still doing good.. slept in bed all night... hate well, went out this morning...