10/15 Frip AMPS 203, +5.5 221, PMPS 92 :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frip&Grip

Member Since 2010
Here is the yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27418

AMPS is 203 - yellow :( - but I guess that was to be expected with the skipped and reduced dose yesterday... Will see how the new dose works in the next couple of days...

He's still doing good.. slept in bed all night... hate well, went out this morning...
 
Re: 10/15 Frip AMPS 203

Well, this is good...a very low yellows to start the day. Very good. Wondering how low Frip went last night after that test you did. Let' see how this dose sits ...you will be able to shoot 12/12 with it hopefully and then get some nice even numbers...wishing you well! :razz:
 
Re: 10/15 Frip AMPS 203, +5.5 221

Hopefully Frip is having a good evening. I was just looking through some photos on Frip's profile. Loved the one where they seem to be hunting each other through the jungle (aka plants) :-D
 
PMPS 92 cat_pet_icon

Carrie, I love that picture also.. love all the pictures when they were 'kids'...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top