10/15/Checkers pmps 395...+2/203

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopi ... =9&t=27396

Good Morning All
Normal morning, except for blue amps. That was a nice sight this morning. He was a good boy and didn't dive while mama was at DD's for morning petcheck.
Breffis eaten. Didn't have time for screenporch check. He was waiting on bathroom sink, when I got home at +2.
Boy, when they have a routine, they really don't want to vary from it. :lol:
 
Re: 10/15/Checkers amps 117....+2/148

WOW, nice AMPS!! Not diving from there is a good idea, Checkers! Lovely +2, keep it up! :-D Yes, they do like their routines, don't they?
 
Re: 10/15/Checkers amps 117....+2/148

WOW - isn't that amps nice this morning! I love blue amps. way cool for Checkers. Now stay there Checks - and surf, maybe some greens?

Hey Checks - we are going to Gracie's and buzz's today - you wanna come?
 
Re: 10/15/Checkers amps 117....+2/148

148+2
132 +3
104 +5

I really didn't want that 104, because I have a doc appt, then pet sit. Gave a healthy portion of gravy food to prevent a dive and left out LC for later.
Man, how I hate giving hc for prevention, but wattya gonna do. :roll:
Happy Friday, All. :-D
 
Re: 10/15/Checkers amps 117....+2/148

Checkers my man!! That is an AWESOME amps for you!! I can't believe all the progress you guys are making lately ...
 
Re: 10/15/Checkers 104 @ +5

Wow, what nice morning numbers! Be good Checkers and stay safe while mamabean is gone.
 
Re: 10/15/Checkers pmps 395

Ouch! i gave way too much carb/gravy food today, in my attempt to keep him from taking a dive.
I had to leave house after a 104 at +5.
Every mistake is a lesson learned. Tomorrow I'll remember this.
I'm off to check condos now. :smile:
 
Re: 10/15/Checkers pmps 395

Ah yes , tomorrow. Extra food isn't long in the system, Chex will be back on track in no time.
 
Re: 10/15/Checkers pmps 395

203 at +2. I don't expect +3 will be much lower. Hoping to sleep until +8, then feed.
I'll keep experimenting until I get consistent lower preshots....meaning not pink.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top