Deb and Sylvester
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-13-sly-amps-98-4-105-6-91-pmps-101.282508/
Good morning! Sly loves 102 as his morning pre-shot, idk...
We increased to 2 units last night. Holding him longer than 5 days is not good, he just stays flat when he needs a bump. I will go with 5 days unless there's a skip or fur shot, which hasn't happened in a few weeks.
Have a great Caturday and safe sailing for everyone!
Good morning! Sly loves 102 as his morning pre-shot, idk...

We increased to 2 units last night. Holding him longer than 5 days is not good, he just stays flat when he needs a bump. I will go with 5 days unless there's a skip or fur shot, which hasn't happened in a few weeks.
Have a great Caturday and safe sailing for everyone!

