Alison & Sarge
Member Since 2014
Happy Tuesday all! Sarge is finally having a yellow morning on his new dosage and ....it's still raining!
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=126903
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=126903
Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.