Luckyducky
Member Since 2012
Hi again everyone! Well, Lucky's pre-shot number is sort of low again, so I thought I should post his numbers just in case.
Here's his spreadsheet and his numbers since yesterday:
Readings for 10/13 to 10/14
AMPS 370
+6 249
PMPS 268
+7 60
+8 94
+12 71
+12.25 71
+12.75 59
I'm going to try to get a reading every 15-30 minutes until it starts going up again (unless it gets really delayed, I might just skip the shot this time and get back on schedule). I was wondering, though, do y'all think it might just be okay to shoot low, based on his spreadsheet? Previously I might've figured it would be okay, since he seems to drop low towards the end of his cycles recently (well, except for last night, it seems like he was in the greens for a bit of the PM cycle). But then, I also figure it's a bad idea to shoot when the number is dropping. The thing is, it's such a hassle that he keeps hitting low numbers at the end of his cycles, and it seems that when I delayed last time it went right into a bounce. Anyways, I was just wondering if there was ever a point when the data might suggest shooting even when he's low.
I also thought I should mention that just a few days ago I switched Lucky's syringes from the Relion Brand to SureComfort from ADW. Almost every box I've gotten from Wal-mart has had terrible markings recently (twisted or way off from the base), and it seems like the SureComfort needles are a bit more consistent (albeit, the markings are kind of wonky in their own way, since the space between the individual unit markings and the 5u markings are noticeably spacious).
Here's his spreadsheet and his numbers since yesterday:
Readings for 10/13 to 10/14
AMPS 370
+6 249
PMPS 268
+7 60
+8 94
+12 71
+12.25 71
+12.75 59
I'm going to try to get a reading every 15-30 minutes until it starts going up again (unless it gets really delayed, I might just skip the shot this time and get back on schedule). I was wondering, though, do y'all think it might just be okay to shoot low, based on his spreadsheet? Previously I might've figured it would be okay, since he seems to drop low towards the end of his cycles recently (well, except for last night, it seems like he was in the greens for a bit of the PM cycle). But then, I also figure it's a bad idea to shoot when the number is dropping. The thing is, it's such a hassle that he keeps hitting low numbers at the end of his cycles, and it seems that when I delayed last time it went right into a bounce. Anyways, I was just wondering if there was ever a point when the data might suggest shooting even when he's low.
I also thought I should mention that just a few days ago I switched Lucky's syringes from the Relion Brand to SureComfort from ADW. Almost every box I've gotten from Wal-mart has had terrible markings recently (twisted or way off from the base), and it seems like the SureComfort needles are a bit more consistent (albeit, the markings are kind of wonky in their own way, since the space between the individual unit markings and the 5u markings are noticeably spacious).