10/14 Buzz PMPS: 242, +1.5: 252, +6: 133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27335

WCR: Buzz has had a good day being a cat. All her catly activities have been accomplished, and she even had time to play with a cotton ball that escaped from the testing supply station.

If I don't see any significant greens tonight, I will increase her dose in the morning. I held a few cycles longer than 6 because she was getting some good numbers and I hoped it was bounce, but I don't think so.
 
Re: 10/14 Buzz PMPS: 242

Hi Sarah! Maybe after all those yellows, Buzz will decide to try on the blues....
Come on Buzz..you heard what your Mama said...it's now or never...
 
Re: 10/14 Buzz PMPS: 242

Hey Buzz, I wanted to tell you that I heard that you got a dosecrease threat! Girl, you don't want to ingore those. Come on down to some blue or green. I'll be right there with you. Love, Blackie
 
Re: 10/14 Buzz PMPS: 242

Hey Buzz! What's up? How about some blues today.

Buzz! I am glad that I swung by your place today and picked you up - you just had to come over to my place too - Moonie was bringing chicken pot pies, and well I had to get Muffin and Gracie, and figured you should be there too. I hope you had fun! See you!! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/14 Buzz PMPS: 242

Thanks, Sienne. Looks like Buzz is choosing the "pay" option, Ann. :YMSIGH:
+1.5: 252

Blackie- I'm trying, I really am! I guess maybe I had too much fun at Mannie's today and it got my numbers all yucky. Keep up the good work, ok? <3, Buzz

Mannie- Thanks for coming to get me today! It was just what I needed, and those chicken pot pies were delicious! Maybe you guys, all my friends, could come to my place again for a fire in the firepit! The weather is purrfect for it. See you soon!
<3, Buzz
 
Re: 10/14 Buzz PMPS: 242, +1: 252

oh oh Buzz - more juice! come on down there girl.

Hey Buzz - A fire in the firepit? COOL! That would be so fun! Spread the word! ~~ Mannie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top