Donna & Buddha
Member Since 2009
Yesterday ...
10/13 Recap
AMPS 445
+6 414
PMPS 323
+4 144
+8 38 (HC snack)
+9 81
+12.75 57
10/14 AMPS (13.5) 68
and all that following an evening "no shot" on the 12th. So, I may be slow, but I did finally come to realize that Buddha DOES need a decrease and so this morning's shot was 1 unit.
Still on my first cartridge of Lantus after close to 50 days. Lantus can't become MORE potent the older it gets can it?
10/13 Recap
AMPS 445
+6 414
PMPS 323
+4 144
+8 38 (HC snack)
+9 81
+12.75 57
10/14 AMPS (13.5) 68
and all that following an evening "no shot" on the 12th. So, I may be slow, but I did finally come to realize that Buddha DOES need a decrease and so this morning's shot was 1 unit.
Still on my first cartridge of Lantus after close to 50 days. Lantus can't become MORE potent the older it gets can it?