10/13 Xander - AMPS 158 +3 69

Albert & Xander

Member Since 2025
Yesterday's post

About to head off to the airport, I already can't wait to be back home. His AMPS a bit higher this morning, I think because he got a little less last night when he pulled away from my fiance, but he dropped right back down to a low nadir of 69. He'll start on the 0.1 dose tonight until I get back. Hopefully he doesn't give her too much trouble :rolleyes:

Safe surfing everyone!
 
Yesterday's post

About to head off to the airport, I already can't wait to be back home. His AMPS a bit higher this morning, I think because he got a little less last night when he pulled away from my fiance, but he dropped right back down to a low nadir of 69. He'll start on the 0.1 dose tonight until I get back. Hopefully he doesn't give her too much trouble :rolleyes:

Safe surfing everyone!
Have a very safe trip, behave Xander! :bighug: :bighug:
 
Have a very safe trip, behave Xander! :bighug: :bighug:
Thank you Staci!

The report out from my fiance tonight is that he is getting very angry at her when she tests him/injection. Luckily he isn't hurting her, just growling and resisting. She got a pre shot test in but wasn't able to get him to do a +3.

Hopefully he settles down some tomorrow. I'm thinking with the reduced dose and the possibility that she isn't getting the full shots in that he's very unlikely to dip low. Even at his normal 0.25 dose, he hasn't had a measurement in the 50s in over a month
 
Back
Top