10/13 Lightning AMPS 301 PMPS 275

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
10/12

Seriously? Does this cat know he got an increase? Should it be taking THIS long to make an effect on his numbers? I don't want to increase him to 2units when I'm leaving town for 10 days....and Kyle won't be home to do tests at all during his AM cycle. I don't know what to do? Is it going to be ok just leaving him hanging in the 300/200 range for 10 more days? UGH!!!!
 
Re: 10/13 Lightning AMPS 301

This is his 5th cycle too...have you shown him the syringe? Maybe you have to 'splain it to him. It sure is taking his sweet time to register this added insulin.... maybe today? Come on Lightning...show us some blues....
 
Re: 10/13 Lightning AMPS 301

Wish I had some advice - you leave tomorrow? I can relate to the stressing out about that. Come on Lightning, just 1 pretty blue? Please?
 
Re: 10/13 Lightning AMPS 301

Spot check at +8 305!! Even more frustrated now!

On the bright side, at least I can rest that he's not going to go low when I'm gone....but I still DO NOT like seeing him this high!
 
Re: 10/13 Lightning AMPS 301, +8 305

I wish I had some advice - I know how frustrating it can be. At least you won't have to worry while you are gone. Come on Lightning! Blues for your mama!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top