


. Thinking of you. Sabrina young lady, get yourself home stat!
Thank you. Thinking of you. Sabrina young lady, get yourself home stat!
Thank youSending many vines for Sabrina to come home!![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()






Thank youThinking of you and Sabrina.
Come home sweet girl!!!
๏ธ
๏ธ
๏ธ
๏ธ
๏ธ
๏ธ
๏ธ
๏ธ
๏ธ
๏ธ
๏ธ
๏ธ
๏ธ
๏ธ
๏ธ
๏ธ
![]()
Thank you
Sending you love!!!

Thank youSending prayers.![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Big hugs to you. I'm so sorry you are going through thisI think it was Saturday I asked for the squirrels and the deer to find her and to show her the way home.
I am having so much problem typing and have to backspace a million times.
Today, I asked for the crows to help her find the way home.
Going out to spend night on the porch.
Please send vines. Thank you!
I'm wondering if you could treat this sort of like a vacation dose. Meaning a lower overall dose, so you don't have to worry so much about him. Maybe try an even 13 in the morning?Am I doing okay with these BSC doses? He keeps going down lower at PMPS.
I think I'm going to try 12 tomorrow morning. I gave him 11 at PMPS and he's 98 right now at +9.5. I gave him a little food. I can sleep for another hour and then will go out walking and calling for Sabrina at 5am. His harness is on, so may take Jackson on the walk with me.I'm wondering if you could treat this sort of like a vacation dose. Meaning a lower overall dose, so you don't have to worry so much about him. Maybe try an even 13 in the morning?