10/13 Jackson - AMPS 379, PMPS 211, +9.5 98

Thinking of you and Sabrina.
Come home sweet girl!!! ๐Ÿก๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›
๐Ÿ€โœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ€โœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ€โœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ€โœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ€โœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ€โœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ€โœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ€โœจ๏ธ
โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ
โœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ€โœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ€โœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ€โœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ€โœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ€โœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ€โœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ€โœจ๏ธ๐Ÿ€
 
Am I doing okay with these BSC doses? He keeps going down lower at PMPS.
I need to try to keep my health up too.
I just moved the trap from my next door neighbors to in front of my door, but I don't know how I am supposed to monitor it constantly when I work and sleep.
Jackson wants his sister home and so do I.
 
I think it was Saturday I asked for the squirrels and the deer to find her and to show her the way home.
I am having so much problem typing and have to backspace a million times.
Today, I asked for the crows to help her find the way home.
Going out to spend night on the porch.
Please send vines. Thank you!
 
Last edited:
I think it was Saturday I asked for the squirrels and the deer to find her and to show her the way home.
I am having so much problem typing and have to backspace a million times.
Today, I asked for the crows to help her find the way home.
Going out to spend night on the porch.
Please send vines. Thank you!
Big hugs to you. I'm so sorry you are going through this
 
I really wonder if someone has her inside their home. I know you've done everything you can to put up posters, etc. Sometimes, some people just don't get out much, and it's possible that who has her might not be looking around.

Continuing to keep her in my thoughts and prayers. ๐Ÿ’› ๐Ÿ’› ๐Ÿ’› ๐Ÿ’›
 
If you have any businesses (especially food establishments) nearby, Iโ€™d drop off fliers there too. Hungry cats are drawn to food and dumpsters are prime attractions. Plus, businesses can offer a lot of visibility and the more people watching, the better.
 
Am I doing okay with these BSC doses? He keeps going down lower at PMPS.
I'm wondering if you could treat this sort of like a vacation dose. Meaning a lower overall dose, so you don't have to worry so much about him. Maybe try an even 13 in the morning?
 
I'm wondering if you could treat this sort of like a vacation dose. Meaning a lower overall dose, so you don't have to worry so much about him. Maybe try an even 13 in the morning?
I think I'm going to try 12 tomorrow morning. I gave him 11 at PMPS and he's 98 right now at +9.5. I gave him a little food. I can sleep for another hour and then will go out walking and calling for Sabrina at 5am. His harness is on, so may take Jackson on the walk with me.
 
If you have any businesses (especially food establishments) nearby, Iโ€™d drop off fliers there too. Hungry cats are drawn to food and dumpsters are prime attractions. Plus, businesses can offer a lot of visibility and the more people watching, the better.
There is a smallish shopping center on the other side of my condo complex. I'm a little shy, but I could try to drop off posters there.
 
I really wonder if someone has her inside their home. I know you've done everything you can to put up posters, etc. Sometimes, some people just don't get out much, and it's possible that who has her might not be looking around.

Continuing to keep her in my thoughts and prayers. ๐Ÿ’› ๐Ÿ’› ๐Ÿ’› ๐Ÿ’›
Thank you โค๏ธ
My neighbor keeps saying "I think she found a good home." She has a good home where she is very loved.
I hope and pray that she's right around here close like they say indoor cats stay close to their home and hide.
 
Back
Top