diabetic_blue
Member Since 2025
10/12 Blue AMPS 106 +3 62 +4 62 +7 88 +9 115 PMPS 115 +2 95 +6 49 +11 95
Ok, ok, we're not AMBG yet but +11.5 PM almost.
However..
Blue decided to put another number and pulled out a 49 at +6. He got fed HC food and now, at +11 he's doing fine. But he did not get retested.
I was sleepeing when it happened and so no more tests were done but now I am unsure: did he earn another reduction? I know ECID but how common is it to get two reductions within a few days? I'm not sure he had earned it looking at the other numbers but I would also like to keep him safe.
So another 0.25U decrease for his next shot in 30 minutes? We can always come back up if the reduction does not hold.
Ok, ok, we're not AMBG yet but +11.5 PM almost.
However..
Blue decided to put another number and pulled out a 49 at +6. He got fed HC food and now, at +11 he's doing fine. But he did not get retested.
I was sleepeing when it happened and so no more tests were done but now I am unsure: did he earn another reduction? I know ECID but how common is it to get two reductions within a few days? I'm not sure he had earned it looking at the other numbers but I would also like to keep him safe.
So another 0.25U decrease for his next shot in 30 minutes? We can always come back up if the reduction does not hold.
Last edited:
