10/11 Mar Lei AMPS 380, +2 335, PMPS 365, +2 371

Hold the dose. He took the full 6 cycles the last time to clear the bounce. Let's see what he does this time. We are on cycle 4.
 
Ok thank you for explaining.

Dont know what happened but I filled out the bgs this morning wrong. Ive corrected it now. It's not a major difference.
 
Back
Top