Jdubs Member Since 2022 Oct 11, 2022 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-10-mar-lei-amps-511.269438/ I have to go out now. What about dose tonight?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-10-mar-lei-amps-511.269438/ I have to go out now. What about dose tonight?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Oct 11, 2022 #2 Hold the dose. He took the full 6 cycles the last time to clear the bounce. Let's see what he does this time. We are on cycle 4.
Hold the dose. He took the full 6 cycles the last time to clear the bounce. Let's see what he does this time. We are on cycle 4.
Jdubs Member Since 2022 Oct 11, 2022 #3 Ok thank you for explaining. Dont know what happened but I filled out the bgs this morning wrong. Ive corrected it now. It's not a major difference.
Ok thank you for explaining. Dont know what happened but I filled out the bgs this morning wrong. Ive corrected it now. It's not a major difference.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Oct 11, 2022 #5 A bouncy day today. Hopefully back in business tomorrow.