10/11 Curry PMPS 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tena and Curry(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27133

All is well in CurryLand. Curry is doing fine...However, had to increase her Flovent dose back to the max. amount due to coughing last night.

Sid is officially weaned from my hand....eating her kibble on her own.

Have a great Monday.
 
Re: 10/11 Curry AMPS 107 +3.5-74

Tena...great numbers for Curry this morning!! YAY!! And so happy for Sid...what wonderful progress!
 
Re: 10/11 Curry AMPS 107 +3.5-74

Go Curry! nice numebrs indeed! Excellent with Sid - YAY!

Hey Curry! We are all at Spots today cuz he has a pool - and it's warm there. You wanna come? See you! ~~ Mannie
 
Yeah....She finally quit screwing around w/her pre-shot numbers and decided to stay under 100.....that's what I was looking for. Good girl Curry.

I had fun a Spot's today....we got to play in the poooooool. Normally kitties don't like getting in water, but my mommabean taught me. She use to teach and coach swimming....I can do the catterfly, catstyle, catstroke and kitty swan dive. I learned the last one on my own when I started on Lantus. Mommabean doesn't like it when I do the kitty swan dive, but I do it anyway cuz I get GRAVY!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top