Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 232 shooting 1u Looks like I'll have to increase.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds leaving his +6 like usual
Allen ate well overnight and left us a lb deposit first thing this morning.
Today on the agenda....well I've already been out to two ponds but it's very dull out and a bit windy so not really good for photography. Had to make a stop at the vet's for fluids, toothpaste and one of Allen's meds. Going to have lunch with a friend today then possibly a run to the other side of the city to pick up some newborn props that I bought.
Today's photo is one I took yesterday. I happened to glance out my bedroom window and saw my female cardinal in the birdbath. Ran through the house and out the door with camera in hand. She got out and then got back in....she's used to me because I feed her peanuts so my standing there didn't bother her at all. I call this "After her Bath".
Good morning!
AMPS 232 shooting 1u Looks like I'll have to increase.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds leaving his +6 like usual
Allen ate well overnight and left us a lb deposit first thing this morning.
Today on the agenda....well I've already been out to two ponds but it's very dull out and a bit windy so not really good for photography. Had to make a stop at the vet's for fluids, toothpaste and one of Allen's meds. Going to have lunch with a friend today then possibly a run to the other side of the city to pick up some newborn props that I bought.
Today's photo is one I took yesterday. I happened to glance out my bedroom window and saw my female cardinal in the birdbath. Ran through the house and out the door with camera in hand. She got out and then got back in....she's used to me because I feed her peanuts so my standing there didn't bother her at all. I call this "After her Bath".