10/11 Boomer AMPS 232 +3 176 +6 146 PMPS 173 +2.5 167 photo

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Oct 11, 2018.

  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yesterday
    Good morning!

    AMPS 232 shooting 1u Looks like I'll have to increase.

    Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds leaving his +6 like usual

    Allen ate well overnight and left us a lb deposit first thing this morning.

    Today on the agenda....well I've already been out to two ponds but it's very dull out and a bit windy so not really good for photography. Had to make a stop at the vet's for fluids, toothpaste and one of Allen's meds. Going to have lunch with a friend today then possibly a run to the other side of the city to pick up some newborn props that I bought.

    Today's photo is one I took yesterday. I happened to glance out my bedroom window and saw my female cardinal in the birdbath. Ran through the house and out the door with camera in hand. She got out and then got back in....she's used to me because I feed her peanuts so my standing there didn't bother her at all. I call this "After her Bath".
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Fun photo!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Look has fuzzy when fluffing their feathers. Great shot.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. MyTitan (GA)

    MyTitan (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2017
    Boomer you have been advised of a dosecreas
     
  5. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    Come on Boomer! Work that juice buddy! What a great photo Judy!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  7. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    What's with all these kitties getting an increase? Something to do with the change in seasons?

    Love the fluffy bird photo!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  8. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Uh oh boomer, increase threat:eek:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  9. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Glad the kitties are eating well. I hope Boomer heads to the lagoon today. Great picture.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  10. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  11. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    That little lady cardinal is cute as all getout!! :smuggrin:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  12. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 173 shooting 1u
     
  13. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Boomer got word of the dosecrease threat :cool:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  14. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Your Cardinal is beautiful. Look at her feet!
    Time for a dip in the lagoon, Deputy Boomer.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  15. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Looks like she soaked up the water! :) great photo.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  16. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014

Share This Page