Tinker's Mom
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-9-tinker-amps-135-ns-3-95-7-126-pmps-136.220272/
I think I am going to give him 0.5 units this morning, I hope this is OK. I am not really clear about when you are supposed to skip a shot.
I think I am going to give him 0.5 units this morning, I hope this is OK. I am not really clear about when you are supposed to skip a shot.
