10/10 Sooty PMPS 279 +4 246

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/10 Sooty AMPS 327

WOW...that's right!! What does that mean? :lol:
Hope Sooty will register the added juice sometime today...it is the 3rd cycle, right? Come on Sooty...some blues please?
 
Re: 10/10 Sooty AMPS 327

I don't think it means anything but I'm sure there are some geniuses out there, who'll think it means the end of the world is nigh, or something!! LOL
Yes 3rd cycle at 2.75 - I have to hope the AM is just some kind of bounce... some blue would be SO good to see, after all this time....
 
Re: 10/10 Sooty AMPS 327

Sooty really does tease you, doesn't he? He gets so close to those blues and just doesn't want to get his paws wet.
 
Re: 10/10 Sooty AMPS 327 +2 242 +3 254

More insulin, higher numbers... I don't think Sooty has read the protocol...!
angry(2)_cat :dizcat
 
Re: 10/10 Sooty AMPS 327 +2 242 +3 254 +4 242

He's being VERY good today - some of the best ear pokes ever, I think he's starting to like it.

+4 still no reaction to the dosecerease...

:dizcat
 
Re: 10/10 Sooty AMPS 327 +2 242 +3 254 +4 242

Perry, I took a look at your SS, I can see why you are frustrated...you've been working hard at this and not seeing much in the way of real results yet! I know it's really hard to be patient...but this protocol is proven, and you will be sure not to miss the right dose this way. It probably doesn't help to hear this, but I'm really hoping for some better numbers soon, so I can cheer for Sooty and you! Hang in there, it will happen!

Come on down Sooty, some blue would be nice!
 
Re: 10/10 Sooty AMPS 327 +2 242 +3 254 +4 242

Laurie and Mr Tinkles said:
Perry, I took a look at your SS, I can see why you are frustrated...you've been working hard at this and not seeing much in the way of real results yet! I know it's really hard to be patient...but this protocol is proven, and you will be sure not to miss the right dose this way. It probably doesn't help to hear this, but I'm really hoping for some better numbers soon, so I can cheer for Sooty and you! Hang in there, it will happen!
Come on down Sooty, some blue would be nice!
Hear that, Sooty? Thanks Laurie!!

Anne&Muffin said:
Come on Sooty, let's see some action (just SOME tho)!
and thanks Anne!

I showed him what you both wrote, so now he has no excuse...!
 
Re: 10/10 Sooty PMPS 279

PMPS not a surprise after the rest of the day! Was this some kind of bounce then? I am feeling rather baffled...

Definitely No fur shots for sure, I'm using the 5/16 needles at the moment (for the half-unit markings) and a) I've had quite definitely NO wet fur and b) I can feel the insulin go in...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top