Yawn!!!! Yesterday Neko did her lowest night time yet on Levemir. It's one month today since we changed insulins.
10/9 Recap:
AMPS 72 :mrgreen: +2 261 +9.5 147
PMPS 137 +3 141 +6.5 87 :mrgreen: +8 50 :mrgreen: :shock: +9 84 :mrgreen:
Today I reduced Neko back a drop on dose. While that 50 isn't technically under 50, I guess I could have tested again in 1/2 hour and seen it happen. Instead, I gave gravy. I am feeling the lack of sleep, and DH is heading out on a sailboat for a couple of days, so that's a second reason for the reduction. I was actually planning to reduce this morning, before Neko reinforced my decision last night. Maybe it was also Neko's way of honouring the memory of my friends cat Orange who went to the bridge yesterday. The Gravy Lovers I opened last night came from my friend as he was her last cat.
Neko's feeling much more comfortable in green these days. After breffs she immediately headed out to the solarium and started purring and making biscuits with the fleece in her little basket. So that's where I had to do the shot. There's supposed to be some sun today so that's where she'll probably spend a good part of the day. I'm heading off btb.
10/9 Recap:
AMPS 72 :mrgreen: +2 261 +9.5 147
PMPS 137 +3 141 +6.5 87 :mrgreen: +8 50 :mrgreen: :shock: +9 84 :mrgreen:
Today I reduced Neko back a drop on dose. While that 50 isn't technically under 50, I guess I could have tested again in 1/2 hour and seen it happen. Instead, I gave gravy. I am feeling the lack of sleep, and DH is heading out on a sailboat for a couple of days, so that's a second reason for the reduction. I was actually planning to reduce this morning, before Neko reinforced my decision last night. Maybe it was also Neko's way of honouring the memory of my friends cat Orange who went to the bridge yesterday. The Gravy Lovers I opened last night came from my friend as he was her last cat.
Neko's feeling much more comfortable in green these days. After breffs she immediately headed out to the solarium and started purring and making biscuits with the fleece in her little basket. So that's where I had to do the shot. There's supposed to be some sun today so that's where she'll probably spend a good part of the day. I'm heading off btb.