hi, everyone. this is my first day on a new dose of 2.25. I got a 78 at +6 just now. My lowest number ever. I wanted to do a +4 but fell asleep. I am on alpha trak so my 80 is like a 50. So 78 is like 48. Should I feed HC food or can I feed LC food now.
do I have to reduce the dose. when I was on 2.0 I got high numbers? I usually feed lovey a snack at +4 since I fell asleep, I didn't feed her until I caught the +78.
If she had food maybe, I would not of gotten a 78.
I have to go to work today? I might be able to get home by about 4 and a half hours after shot to get a test. I could ask permission to leave work.
AmpS 243
do I have to reduce the dose. when I was on 2.0 I got high numbers? I usually feed lovey a snack at +4 since I fell asleep, I didn't feed her until I caught the +78.
If she had food maybe, I would not of gotten a 78.
I have to go to work today? I might be able to get home by about 4 and a half hours after shot to get a test. I could ask permission to leave work.
AmpS 243