10/10/10 Gandolf PMPS 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

cmk77

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27010
WCR: P's all present
Out-of-Town 10/20-24/DD cat sits

Don't think he cares much for the food I got him. Authority's Catfish. It looks pretty "fluffy", like whipped butter or moose. It's that high moisture. But he doesn't like it much. I could be so wrong, but I feel it's what driving his BG up. Don't know. DD is coming to practice the poke and picking up some of his favorite Special Kittie Mixed Grill. I am interested to see what the colors do.


--- Each subsequent dose is held for a minimum of 3 days (6 cycles) unless kitty earns a reduction (See: Reducing the dose...).

I do feel comfortable that he is receiving 1.75. Will continue here as protocol states. Hoping to see lower numbers.

It's a beautiful day in East Tennessee, hope you are all having the same.

pc_work Will post again later.

Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 10/10/10 Gandolf AMPS 316 +1 311 +2 322 +5 286

At least he's yellow now. Hope his favorite food will help. Great on the DD coming to learn to poke!
 
I still need to get my DS to learn how to test Do Lou sigh... good luck with teaching Do Lou eats merriks mostly now and really loves it cowboy cookout and surf and turf are his 2 fav's both are 4% carbs hope you see some lower numbers soon for Gandolf :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top