10/1 Ebby PMPS 183 +3 146

Status
Not open for further replies.

MelissaEbby

Member Since 2012
A BIG bounce from last night's lows. I am amazed at Ebby's ability to drop the way she does. Last night we started at pmps of 199 and by +3.5 she was 74, and this is with feeding her MC food at +1, +2, and +3. Sometimes I do wonder if I should try an even smaller dose....maybe a fat .25 and see if she can still get some good greens without the steep drops. I'm curious to see how quick she clears this bounce. She seems to feel pretty good today, despite her numbers, so hopefully that's a sign the bounce won't linger.

Thanks for the visit yesterday, Tara. Hope everyone has a good day.
 
Re: 10/1 Ebby AMPS 530 +4 339 +8.5 194

Evening.
That was quite the bounce this morning. I think it's very possible that you had a nice low green last night and would have earned a reduction had you caught it.
Do you think you could get a +8 or something later tonight , something later then the +5 you got last night.....

You are starting lower than you started last night at pm..... and there's a nice window where Ebby probably dropped, hence that super high bounce.
If you look on your ss, the low greens sent Ebby into red numbers. This ( imho) is why I think you might earn a reduction soon.

It sure would be nice if you would earn those in the daylight hours, Miss Ebby......
 
Re: 10/1 Ebby AMPS 530 +4 339 +8.5 194

Wow...that's some bouncing Miss Ebby!! Hope she comes back down for you Melissa. I know how frustrating those bounces can be!


cat1.gif
 
Re: 10/1 Ebby AMPS 530 +4 339 +8.5 194

Hi Rhiannon!
rhiannon and shadow said:
It sure would be nice if you would earn those in the daylight hours, Miss Ebby......
Yes, my thoughts exactly!

I will try to get some later pmps tests. Looks like she's staying pretty flat tonight, so if the +4 or +5 is still flat, I might call it a night, but will try to get some more spot checks, especially on those greens. I'm assuming her nadir is still at +4 or +5, and that's why I went to bed last night, but you're right that she could have gone lower later in the cycle. I was hoping the black bounce was from the fast drop...I hate to think I missed a dangerous low.

Hi Chris, nice bouncing kitty! Ebby listened to you, and came down nicely for her PMPS. I hope China does the same for you!
 
No such luck with China tonight...going to be heading back up the dose ladder tomorrow morning unless she throws something really weird at me

Happy to see Ebby came down for you! From 530 down to 146 is a quick recovery! Maybe Ebby will be down even further in the morning for you :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top