10-09 Tray's PMPS 338

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26910

Tray is going the wrong way, which is what happened the last couple of days, he climbed throught his day cycle. Any advice? Should I up the dose now to see if we get more blues and maybe back to some greens? He's a happy kitty, purry and playing but I'd like to see those nice numbers again?
 
Re: 10-09 Tray's AMPS 205 +3=288

That's weird, for sure.

I'm not an expert, however, I would think that either a fat 3.00 or a 3.25 may make a difference...? Others on here will be able to chime in and give you better advice than I could.
 
Re: 10-09 Tray's AMPS 205 +3=288

Turn around Tray and come back down! All the kitties need to get to blue today. Iorwen, put "Dose?" in your subject line so Libby or Sienne can answer your question. It would be nice to see Tray be in a little better numbers.
 
Re: 10-09 Tray's AMPS 205 +3=288 DOSE

This is your sixth day on this 3.0u eh? Sure would like him to get back into some blues and greens...
I am sure someone will be along shortly to confirm your instincts! :razz:
 
Re: 10-09 Tray's AMPS 205 +3=288 DOSE

Silly Tray! Did he eat around +2? Sometimes it can spike his numbers. How is he now?
 
Re: 10-09 Tray's AMPS 205 +3=288 DOSE

Sorry I'm no help with the dose, Iorwen. I hope he will start giving you some better numbers, dosecrease or not! I know it's frustrating....
 
Re: 10-09 Tray's AMPS 205 +3=288 DOSE

I shot the 3units tonight but I think I will increase his dose tomorrow as I'm home all day to watch him
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top