Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 167 shooting 1u
Obviously Boomer heard the word "doscrease" on Sunday and decided to show me yesterday that he didn't need one
Boomer ate all of his +3 and all of his +9 but left his +6 last night.
Allen ate well last night. He had left us an additional gift in the lb yesterday morning so there was nothing further last night.
This Bean is feeling a wee bit overwhelmed these days; DH's situation, portraiture commitments that I've made prior to knowing DH's situation, a cat that suddenly decides to swim close to the shark nets, another cat that isn't doing well and this morning decided to hide on us, and a couple of other commitments that I was stupid enough to make.
Today's photo is another of a Great Blue Heron! I really love these birds and there are still lots of them around here!
Good morning!
AMPS 167 shooting 1u
Obviously Boomer heard the word "doscrease" on Sunday and decided to show me yesterday that he didn't need one
Boomer ate all of his +3 and all of his +9 but left his +6 last night.
Allen ate well last night. He had left us an additional gift in the lb yesterday morning so there was nothing further last night.
This Bean is feeling a wee bit overwhelmed these days; DH's situation, portraiture commitments that I've made prior to knowing DH's situation, a cat that suddenly decides to swim close to the shark nets, another cat that isn't doing well and this morning decided to hide on us, and a couple of other commitments that I was stupid enough to make.
Today's photo is another of a Great Blue Heron! I really love these birds and there are still lots of them around here!
