10/07 Henry AMPS 107 +3.5 72 +5.5 90 PMPS 133 +3.5 82 +5.5 77

The mystery of the higher preshots!

Do you want to try a snack at +9 to see if they come down? You could start by trying in the AM cycle so you don't have to lose sleep.
 
The mystery of the higher preshots!

Do you want to try a snack at +9 to see if they come down? You could start by trying in the AM cycle so you don't have to lose sleep.

Henry's +9's (3:00am & 3:00pm) Preshots (6:00am & 6:00pm)

If his preshots come down by introducing the snacks @+9

What does this accomplish? reduction in his dose?, it just seems to me we're just moving data around to satisfy the ends and nothing really has change
 
Last edited:
There is one variable you haven't tried, Robert, and that is to feed a slightly higher carb food than you have been. Would you consider going to a food that is higher than 2% for a little while? A little light reading for you: https://www.tapatalk.com/groups/fdlibrary/low-carb-vs-lower-carb-t18.html#.VGZnufnF-Sp

I prefer sticking with published medical papers and not deviate outside the protocol of those papers

I don't what to use Henry for trail and error methods unless they have some science to back them

This forum follows the German study below right???
 

Attachments

Back
Top